Alumni Virtual Event Videos

Alumni Virtual Events (A.V.E.) bring UM faculty and staff directly to you


May events

coach

A Conversation
with Bobby Hauck

Wednesday, May 6

griz statue

Psychology of
the Pandemic

Wednesday, May 13


vaccine

Uncertainty Surrounding COVID-19 Spread
and What the Future Holds

Wednesday, May 20

 

seth

Town Hall Meeting with
UM President Seth Bodnar

Wednesday, May 28


June Events

research

Vaccine Researchat UM

Wednesday, Jun. 3

esports

UM Esports: Creating Community

Wednesday, Jun. 10

tea 

Political Tea Leaves: What Did the Montana Primary

Really Tell Us?

Wednesday, Jun. 17


July Events

recessional

Recessional Strategies:
Focus on Shifting
Consumer Habits

Wednesday, Jul. 1

diplomacy

Public Diplomacy: The Role of Montana and UM Alumni Citizen Diplomats in Our National Security Strategy 

Wednesday, Jul. 15

[YouTube link]

futureofwork

The Future of Work:
How COVID Accelerates
the 4th Industrial
Revolution

Wednesday, Jul. 22