Griz/Cat Watch Locations

ALASKA

Anchorage

The Peanut Farm; 5227 Old Seward Highway; 907-563-3283
Coordinators: Rich Owens '76; 907-248-9104; lcalaska@aol.com
Holly DiMeglio '88; 907-278-2072; hollyd406@gmail.com

Fairbanks

Ivory Jack's; 2581 Goldstream Road; 907-455-6665
Coordinator: Dick Morris '73; 907-479-6608; dmorris@mosquitonet.com

Juneau/Douglas 

Travelodge Lounge (aka Mi Casa); 9200 Glacier Hwy; 907-789-9700    
Coordinators: John '76 & Nancy '78 Eiler; 907-463-1850; thealaskaeilers@gmail.com

Top of page

ARIZONA

***NEW VENUE*** Flagstaff 

Sportsman's Bar & Grill; 1000 N Humphreys Street; 928-774-4022
Coordinator: Wayne Sletten '83; 928-606-4101; wslet10@msn.com

Phoenix/Peoria ***Coordinator Needed***

Legends; 8378 W Thunderbird Rd; 623-487-1271  
Coordinator: TBD

Phoenix/Scottsdale*

Duke's Sports Bar; 7607 E McDowell; 480-675-9724; dukes@dukessportsbar.com;
Coordinator:  Al McCarthy (Owner, Duke's Sports Bar); 480-675-9724

Phoenix/Mesa*

The Draft Sports Grill; 1130 W Grove Ave, Ste 106; 480-588-8988; draftgrill.com
Coordinators: Al Solander '77; 406-241-5176; solander18@gmail.com
Tom Barnett '79; 480-628-2972; tom.barnett99@gmail.com

Tucson ***Coordinator Needed***

Stadium Grill & Bar; 3682 W Orange Grove Rd; (520) 877-8100
Coordinator: TBD

Yuma

Brewers; 2331 South Avenue B; 928-783-0073  
Coordinator: Judy Brenner-Thompson; 928-344-1092; judy.brenner@yahoo.com

Top of page

CALIFORNIA

Fresno

Press Box Sports Grill; 6022 N Fig Garden Dr; 559-275-7777
Coordinator: Sydnee Wilkins; 559-288-7190; moobaby78@aol.com

La Quinta/Palm Desert*

Beer Hunter Sports Pub; 78-483 CA Highway 111; La Quinta, CA 92253; (760) 564-7442
Coordinators: Lee Hackney '70; 951-845-7921; leehackney@verizon.net
Don Stanaway '52; 760-772-5251; dstanaway@aol.com

Los Angeles/Culver City

Joxer Daly's; 11168 Washington Blvd; 310-838-3745
Coordinator: Ashley Barber; 406-593-5439; filmundmusik@gmail.com

Orange County*

Daily's Sports Grill; 29881 Aventura (Rancho Santa Margarita); 949-858-5788
Coordinator: Brianna Harwood '03; 714-768-2368; brianna.harwood@gmail.com 

Sacramento

Players Sports Pub & Grille; 4060 Sunrise Blvd 916-967-8492
Coordinator: Denise Rattray '02; 650-861-0677; denisegracehamilton@gmail.com

San Diego

McGregor's Grille; 10475 San Diego Mission Rd; 619-282-9797
Coordinator: Kelly Kelleher '96; 619-861-3704; kellyckelleher@gmail.com

San Francisco East Bay/San Leandro* ***Coordinator Needed***

Ricky's; 15028 Hesperian Blvd (San Leandro); 510-352-0200; www.rickys.com
Coordinator: TBD

San Francisco Proper ***Party Cancelled - Please go to Ricky's***

Underdogs Sports Bar & Grill; 1824 Irving Street (San Francisco); 415-566-8700
Coordinator: Jeff Trevathan '97; 310-795-9683; jefftrevathan@hotmail.com

Top of page

COLORADO

Colorado Springs

Dublin House Sports Bar & Grill; 1850 Dominion Way; 719-265-8820
Coordinators: Darlene Craven Michaelis; 720-434-4860; Cgcw49@gmail.com
David Overcast ’65; 719-964-4034; overcastdave1111@gmail.com

Denver

Brooklyn's at the Pepsi Center; 901 Auroria Parkway; 303-607-0002
Coordinator: Derek Duncan '09; 406-560-2519; derek@derekduncan.net

Fort Collins 

The Boot Grill; 130 W. Laurel Unit B; 970-682-2652
Coordinator: Courtney Johnsrud; (406) 868-4125; courtp73@yahoo.com

Grand Junction

Wrigley Field; 1810 North Avenue; 970-245-9010
Coordinator: Ellen Miller '73; 970-241-3442; ellenmiller@acsol.net

Top of page

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

See Washington, DC

Top of page

FLORIDA

***NEW VENUE*** The Villages ***Coordinator Needed***

Beef 'O' Brady's; 3539 Wedgwood Lane; 352-751-7169 
Coordinators: TBD

Top of page

GEORGIA

Atlanta/Alpharetta

Montana's Sports Bar and Grill; 13695 Hwy 9; 678-366-8928;
Coordinator: Brad Henegar; brad.henegar8888@hotmail.com

Top of page

HAWAII

Kailua on Oahu

Brick Oven Pizza; 46-047 Kamehameha Hwy, Ste 6C, Kaneohe, HI 96744; 808-235-8561
Coordinator: Kaipolani Wallwork Fake; 808-741-7664; kaipolani@rocketmail.com

Kona

Laverne's Sports Bar; 75-5819 Alii Drive; (808) 331-2633
Coordinator: Jonni Weisgerber; 406-249-9869; jonni47@hotmail.com

Top of page

IDAHO

Boise

Crescent "No Lawyers" Bar and Grill; 5500 W Franklin Avenue; 208-322-9856; www.no-lawyers.com
Coordinator: Jon Mathews '84; 208-395-5472; jon.mathews@albertsons.com

Idaho Falls

The Firehouse Grill; 2895 South 25th East; 208-524-1740
Coordinator: Bri Rolston '95; 208-557-3039; brizy33@hotmail.com

Lewiston

Rooster's Landing; 1010 Port Way, Clarkston, WA; 509-751-0155 
Coordinators: Ross '73 and Carol Emery; 208-790-4055; remery@clarkston.com

Twin Falls

Anchor Bistro; 334 Blue Lakes Blvd N; 208-733-6566
Coordinator: Janel Myers '06; 208-934-5008; janellovesmt@gmail.com
Gayle Johnston; gayle_a_j@yahoo.com

Top of page

ILLINOIS

Chicago (downtown)

Fireplace Inn; 1448 North Wells; 312-664-5264
Coordinator: Pattie Cagney Sheehan '75; 312-560-3076; psheehan1400@gmail.com

Chicago (suburbs)

The Fox & Hound; 1416 N Roselle Rd (Schaumburg, IL); 847-884-6821
Coordinator: Scott Soehrmann '88; 708-236-7020; scottsoehrmann@vaneefoods.com

Top of page

INDIANA

Indianapolis/Carmel

Alley's Alehouse (Formerly Louie's); 13825 Britton Park Road ; Fishers, IN; 317-773-9988
Coordinator: Kacey George '05; 317-519-2877; kaceyageorge@gmail.com

Top of page

IOWA

West Des Moines

Legends American Grill; 640 S 50th St; 515-267-6474
Coordinator:Dave Hill '77; 515-657-2424; dave.a.hill.jr@gmail.com

Top of page

KANSAS

Overland Park

Johnny's Tavern at 119th; 6765 W. 119th St.; 913-451-4542
Coordinator: Taran Kahler '09; taran2@msn.com

Top of page

LOUISIANA

West Monroe

Buffalo Wild Wings; 205 Constitution Drive, Ste 4; (318) 651-0080
Coordinator: Mike Trevathan '99; 318-366-1211; trevathan47@gmail.com

Top of page

MASSACHUSETTS

Salisbury

The Winner's Circle; 211 Elm Street (Route 110); 978-462-8994; www.winnerscirclema.com
Coordinator: Kevin Eames '86; 603-929-2190; kbeames@comcast.net

Top of page

MICHIGAN

Detroit/Ann Arbor

Heroes BBQ & Brew; 998 W Huron St; Waterford Township; 248-683-9900
Coordinator: Michael Higgs '76; 248-681-1340; 76griz@gmail.com
Top of page

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis/Mendota

Lucky's 13 Pub; 1352 Sibley Memorial Highway; 651-452-1311; www.luckys13pub.com
Coordinator: Martha Thornton '04; 651-253-7631; thornton.martha@gmail.com
Nicole Loran '03; colylea@hotmail.com

Top of page

MISSOURI

St. Louis (St. Charles)

Buffalo Wild Wings; 1465 Bass Pro Drive, St. Charles, MO; 636-916-5353
**Take the 5th street exit on I-70, go a few 100 yards and turn left into Bass Pro Drive**
Coordinators: Elizabeth Sweet-Christensen '08 & '11; 314-541-2245; easchristensen@gmail.com
Daniel Christensen '11; 573-825-8653; danjch@gmail.com

Top of page

MONTANA

Ennis

Gravel Bar; 305 Main Street; 406-682-5553
Coordinator: Jon Agner '93; 406-529-7752; jon_agner@yahoo.com

Glendive

Madd Hatter’s Pub and Casino; 1316 W Towne; 406-377-7667
Coordinator: Joslyn Sindelar ‘05; 406-939-5391; joslynsindelar@gmail.com

Great Falls

Beef O'Brady's; 1600 Fox Farm Road; 406-727-3077
Coordinator: Ann Goldhahn '70; 406-799-3409; anngoldhahn@gmail.com

Top of page

NEBRASKA

***NEW VENUE*** Omaha 

Fox & Hound; 506 N 120th Street; 402-964-9074
Coordinators: Stefani Forster '82; 402-850-0104; sforster51@gmail.com & Cynthia Harms '03; 406-531-1004; cynthiaharms@gmail.com

Top of page

NEVADA

Las Vegas*

Torrey Pines Pub; 6374 West Lake Mead Blvd; 702-648-7775; torreypinespub@lvcoxmail.com
Coordinators: Sherry Willits Halley '76; 702-275-6297; smhalley@cox.net
Al Bingham '95; 702-375-2072; abingham@devonecorp.com

Dayton/Carson City

1st and 10 Bar & Grill; 240 Dayton Valley Road; 775-246-7900
Coordinator: Rob '97 & Jennifer '93 Turner; 775-720-9520; rturner@lyoncsd.org

Mesquite 

Wedgies Sports Bar & Grill; 769 W Pioneer Blvd.; 702-346-0999
Coordinator: Dennis '74, '84 & Diane '85 Simmons; 702-343-3199; dsimmons_kenai@msn.com

Reno

Sully's Sports Bar; Tamarack Junction Casino; 13101 S. Virginia St.; 775-852-3600
Coordinator: Rick Walker '93; 775-848-6413 or 775-673-6094; rngerrick@att.net

Top of page

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

Fox and Hound Albuquerque; 4301 The Lane @ 25 NE; 505-344-9430
Coordinator: Kim Anderson '96; 505-264-6212; mtsewqueen@gmail.com

Top of page

NEW YORK

New York City

Abbey Tavern; 354 3rd Ave (between 25th& 26th Street in Kips Bay); 212-696-1011; http://abbeytavernnyc.com/
Transit information: 6 Train to 28 St. & 23 St.; N, R Trains to 23 St.;
Coordinators: Will Brockmeyer '99; 917-574-8705; willbrockmeyer@yahoo.com & Elyse Hughes '06; 406-690-9910; hughes.elyse@gmail.com

Top of page

NORTH CAROLINA

Cary/Raleigh/Durham

Woody's Sports Pub; 8322 Chapel Hill Rd (Cary); 919-380-7737
Coordinator: Kathryn Martin Remington '81, '93; 919-368-9856; kmreming@gmail.com

Charlotte

Taco Mac; 4625 Piedmont Row Drive Bldg. E, Ste. 115; 704-972-0503
Coordinator: Justin Beverley '99; 704-577-1917; jbeverley2001@yahoo.com

Top of page

NORTH DAKOTA

Bismarck/Mandan

Broadway Grill & Tavern; 100 West Broadway Ave; 701-751-5969
Coordinator: Mike Scott '82; 701-391-4479; mikescott@dominosbisman.com

Fargo

Side Street Grill & Pub; 404 4th Ave N; 701-232-8850
Coordinator: DJ Colter '00; 701-367-9191;  dcolter@amfam.com

Top of page

OHIO

Cincinnati 

Buffalo Wild Wings; 4550 Glendale Milford Rd; 513-563-9464
Coordinator: Sarah Jo Plucker-Wright; 513-253-1031; sarahjo007@gmail.com

Top of page

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City

Buffalo Wild Wings; 6910 SW 3rd. (I-40 and Rockwell); 405-603-4688
Coordinator: Bob Davis; 405-732-7677; b405-326-1556; bob.davis10@okstate.edu

Top of page

OREGON

Bend

The Summit; 125 Oregon Avenue; 541-749-2440
Coordinator: Jim '60 and Joan Hinds '58; 541-420-5696; jx2hinds@gmail.com

Portland

Nicoli's Grill and Sports Bar; 17880 SW McEwan Rd, Lake Oswego, OR; 503-726-4263
Coordinators: Mollie Wackler '05; (406) 544-8946; mollie.wackler@gmail.com
Chris Caprio '02; (503) 293-6896; Christopher.caprio@gmail.com

Medford

Donnelly's Sports Bar and Grill (next to Lava Lanes); 2980 Crater Lake Hwy; 541-245-2755
Coordinator: David Pfrimmer '77; 541-326-6262; pfrimmer@windermere.com 

Silverton (near Salem)

Seven Brides Brewing; 990 North First Street; 503-874-4677; www.sevenbridesbrewing.com
Coordinator: Clark '58 and Donna Hamor; 503-881-2896; wc.hamor@comcast.net 

Top of page

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia

The Field House (in the Market East train station); 1150 Filbert Street; 215-629-1520; www.fieldhousephilly.com
Coordinator: Kelly Zanto '97; 609-315-9155; kelly.zanto@gmail.com

Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Bella Luna Trattoria; 5060 William Penn Hwy; (724) 733-2662; bellalunatrattoria.com
Coordinators: Bill '75 and Annette Volbers; 412-831-8882; 724-544-5991; bvolbers@gmail.com

Top of page

SOUTH DAKOTA

Rapid City

Thirsty's; 819 Main Street; 605-343-3104; www.thirstysrapidcity.com
Coordinator: Luke Rouns '04; 605-430-2572; rouns91@hotmail.com

Sioux Falls

Rookies Sports Bar and Grill; 2616 S Louise Ave; (605) 271-7224
Coordinator: Galynn Huber, '78; (605) 366-9844; gmhuber@alliancecom.net

Top of page

TENNESSEE

Nashville

The Crow's Nest; 2221 Bandywood Drive; 615-783-0720
Coordinator: David Revell '68; 615-333-8976

Top of page

TEXAS

Austin/San Antonio ***New Venue***

Third Base-Northwest; 13301 US 183; 512-257-2273
Coordinators: Ken '63 and Dianne '65 Lawrence; 210-493-7936; col.lawrence@att.net
Anne Duffy; 512-736-4867; akduffyrn@gmail.com

Dallas/Richardson

The Fox & Hound; 112 West Campbell Road; 972-437-4225
Coordinator: Jim Salvo '68; 214-823-7148; james.salvo@att.net

Houston

The Fox & Hound; 11470 Westheimer; 281-589-2122
Coordinators: Frank Hopf '01; 281-594-2339; fah1218@gmail.com

Top of page

U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS

Grenada

Venue TBD
Coordinator: RJ Portmann '03; 509-570-3434; rj@shakeitup.us

St. Thomas

Shipwreck Tavern; 340-777-1283; Al Cohen Mall, Southside St. Thomas
Coordinator: TBD

Top of page

UTAH

Salt Lake City

Gracie's; 326 S. West Temple; 801-819-7565
Coordinator:  Kevin Dunne '91; 801-502-4915; umgrizfan2@yahoo.com

Top of page

VIRGINIA

Arlington

Crystal City Sports Pub; 529 23rd St S; (703) 521-8215
Coordinator:  Patrick Bailey '07; (406) 207-3013; patrickjbailey@gmail.com

Top of page

WASHINGTON

Clarkston

Rooster's Landing; 1010 Port Way; 509-751-0155 
Coordinators: Ross '73 and Carol Emery; 208-790-4055; remery@clarkston.com

Bremerton ***Coordinator Needed***

Arena Sports Bar & Grille; 4111 Wheaton Way; 360-627-7515
Coordinator: TBD

Bellingham

Extremes Sports Grill & Pizzeria; 4156 Meridian St; 360-647-7066; www.extremesgrill.com
Coordinator: Anne Freeman Rasmussen '98; 360-319-9219; annelfrasmussen@gmail.com

Kirkland*

Pub 85; 12859 NE 85th Street; 888-306-5758
Coordinators: Debbie Bickerton; (406) 531-7955; debbieinmsla@gmail.com
Lisa Duffin '88; (509) 998-1081; lisamd62@yahoo.com

Lynnwood

Buffalo Wild Wings; 18508 33rd Ave W; (425) 672-8029
Coordinator: Mandy Allen '03; (425) 293-6421; Mallen0324@gmail.com

Olympia/Lacey*

O'Blarney's Pub; 4411 Martin Way E.; 360-459-8084
Coordinator: Fred Olness '66; 360-789-3888; fredolness@aol.com
Larry Gursky '86; (253) 843-1700; lgursky@mindspring.com

Seattle

Slugger's Sports Bar; 538 1st Avenue South; 206-654-8070
Coordinator: Erik Hurd '07; 206-383-8294; erik.hurd@gmail.com

Spokane 

The Swinging Doors Tavern; 1018 W Francis Avenue; 509-326-6794
Coordinators: Jeff '96 and Jeannette '95 Toole; 509-892-0634; jtooleconsulting@gmail.com

Spokane/Liberty Lake

True Legends; 1803 North Harvard Road (Liberty Lake); 509-892-3077
Coordinator: Charlotte Nemec '91; 509-323-1330; charlotten@spokanefederal.com

Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Kimo's Restaurant & Sports Bar; 2696 N Columbia Center Blvd; 509-783-5747
Coordinator: Greg Higle '78; 509-783-7049; ghigle1901@aol.com

Yakima

Jack-Sons Sports Bar; 432 S 48th Avenue; 509-966-4340
Coordinator: Deb Maack Bruland '77, 509-949-0304; pinemtnexc@aol.com

Top of page

WASHINGTON, DC

Crystal City Sports Pub; 529 23rd St S, Arlington, VA
Coordinator: Jayne Visser; 406-360-8576; jayne.visser@gmail.com

Top of page

WEST VIRGINIA

Morgantown

Kegler's Sports Bar & Lounge; 735 A Chestnut Ridge Road; 304-598-9698
Coordinator: Scott Schield '97; 406-544-9482; gogriz@ma.rr.com

Top of page

WISCONSIN

Madison

Pooley's; 5441 High Crossing Road, Sun Prairie, WI; 608-242-1888
Coordinator: Deb Holland '07; 608-630-0545; deborah.e.holland@gmail.com
Annie Rubens '06; 608-695-9549; annie.rubens@gmail.com

Top of page

WYOMING

Cody

Millstone Pizza Company and Brewery; 1057 Sheridan Ave, Cody, WY 82414; 307-586-4131
Coordinator: Cindy Rohde '91; 970-397-0209; dclrohde@gmail.com

Gillette ***Coordinator Needed***

Jordans; 2721 S Douglas Hwy, Gillette, WY 82718; 307-257-7704
Coordinator: TBD

Top of page