Accessible Navigation.

Griz / Cat Satellite Locations

ALASKA

Anchorage

The Peanut Farm; 5227 Old Seward Highway; 907-563-3283
Coordinators: Rich Owens '76; 907-248-9104; lcalaska@aol.com
Holly DiMeglio '88; 907-278-2072; hollyd406@gmail.com

Fairbanks

Ivory Jack's; 2581 Goldstream Road; 907-455-6665
Coordinator: Dick Morris '73; 907-479-6608; dmorris@mosquitonet.com

Juneau/Douglas 

Travelodge Lounge (aka Mi Casa); 9200 Glacier Hwy; 907-789-9700     ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinators: Mike '10 and Addie Taylor; 907-523-9718; abriggeman@gmail.com

Nome

Board of Trade Saloon; 211 Front Street; 702-346-3352
Coordinator: Sarah Carver '06, '10; 907-250-9868; sarahcarver85@gmail.com

Top of page

ARIZONA

Flagstaff

Granny's Closet (1 block S of underpass on Milton Rd); 928-774-8331
Coordinator: Wayne Sletten; 928-606-4101; wslet10@msn.com

Phoenix/Peoria*

FuN U Gyz; 8378 W Thunderbird Rd; 623-487-1271   ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinator: Dave Melrose; 623-972-0144; dmelrose64@gmail.com

Phoenix/Scottsdale*

Duke's Sports Bar; 7607 E McDowell; 480-675-9724; dukes@dukessportsbar.com;
Coordinator:  Al McCarthy (Owner, Duke's Sports Bar); 480-675-9724

Phoenix/Mesa*

RT O'Sullivan's; 1610 S Stapley Dr; 480-398-3340
Coordinators: Doug Miller '72; 602-971-1107; douglasphx@aol.com
Tom Barnett '79; 480-628-2972; tom.barnett99@gmail.com

Tucson

Stadium Grill & Bar; 3682 W Orange Grove Rd; 520-877-8100
Coordinator: Kim Hill '87; 520-203-2762; kimhillmt@gmail.com

Yuma

Brewers; 2331 South Avenue B; 928-783-0073    ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinator: Mary Blair; 406-360-7089

Top of page

ARKANSAS

Little Rock

Embassy Suites Athletic Club; 11301 Financial Center Pkway; 501-312-9000
Coordinator: Allen Davis '89; 501-804-7987; allendavis@lrtomato.com

Top of page

CALIFORNIA

Fresno

Silver Dollar Hofbrau; 333 East Shaw Ave; 559-227-6000
Coordinator: Sydnee Wilkins; 559-288-7190; moobaby78@aol.com

La Quinta/Palm Desert*

Beerhunter; 78-483 Hiway 111; 760-564-7442
Coordinators: Lee Hackney '70; 951-845-7921; whackney@verizon.net
Don Stanaway '52; 760-772-5251; dstanaway@aol.com

Los Angeles/Culver City

Joxer Daly's; 11168 Washington Blvd; 310-838-3745
Coordinator: Kim Larsen-Santini '85; 310-422-5792; kim.larsensantini@gmail.com

Orange County*

Daily's Sports Grill; 29881 Aventura (Rancho Santa Margarita); 949-858-5788
Coordinator: Brianna Harwood '03; 714-768-2368; brianna.harwood@gmail.com 

Sacramento

Players Sports Pub & Grille; 4060 Sunrise Blvd 916-967-8492
Coordinators: Ken Dunham '70; 916-817-4245 (h); 916-833-2992 (c); kend@lumberassociation.org
Janelle Fallan '74; 916-817-4245 (h); 916-221-0784 (c); jkfallan@comcast.net

San Diego

McGregor's Grille; 10475 San Diego Mission Rd; 619-282-9797
Coordinator: Kelly Kelleher '96; 619-861-3704; kellyckelleher@gmail.com

San Francisco East Bay/San Leandro*

Ricky's; 15028 Hesperian Blvd (San Leandro); 510-352-0200; www.rickys.com
Coordinator: Dick '64 & Maureen '64 Ford; 925-933-4940; dickford94596@gmail.com

San Francisco North Bay/San Rafael

The Flatiron Saloon; 724 B Street (San Rafael); 415-453-4318; www.theflaty.com
Coordinator: Gary Gustafson '89; 415-924-7823; ggusta1042@aol.com

San Francisco Proper

Underdogs Sports Bar & Grill; 1824 Irving Street (San Francisco); 415-566-8700
Coordinator: Jeff Trevathan '97; 310-795-9683; jefftrevathan@hotmail.com

Top of page

COLORADO

Colorado Springs

Dublin House Sports Bar & Grill; 1850 Dominion Way; 719-265-8820
Coordinator: Darlene Craven Michaelis; 720-434-4860; Cgcw49@gmail.com

Denver

Brooklyn's at the Pepsi Center; 901 Auroria Parkway; 303-607-0002
Coordinator: Derek Duncan '09; 406-560-2519; derek@derekduncan.net

Fort Collins 

Old Chicago; 4709 South Timberline Road, Ste 1; (just off I-25; arrive close to 11 a.m. due to CSU/WY game); 970-207-9456
**Just a few miles off the interstate from the Harmony Road exit. Guests who want to sit in the bar should arrive as close
to 11 a.m. as possible (when it opens) since the area cannot be reserved. Seating will also be made available in the back
section of the restaurant for fans who arrive closer to kickoff.**
Coordinator: Beth Price '93; 970-223-5020; beth_k_price@hotmail.com

Grand Junction

Wrigley Field; 1810 North Avenue; 970-245-9010
Coordinator: Ellen Miller '73; 970-241-3442; ellenmiller@acsol.net

Top of page

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

See Washington, DC

Top of page

FLORIDA

Pensacola

New York Nicks; 911 S Palafax Place; 850-469-1984  ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinator: Tristan Hendrix; 850-748-3480; tristan0134@att.net

Wildwood

Beef 'O' Brady's; 840 S. Main St.; 352-689-0048 
Coordinator: Jason Grass '05; 907-242-9606; jasongrass19@hotmail.com

Top of page


GEORGIA

Atlanta/Alpharetta

Montana's Sports Bar and Grill; 13695 Hwy 9; 678-366-8928; montanasbarandgrill.com/alpharetta/home.html
Coordinator: Josh Nichols '03; 678-938-7662; joshnichols@pgatourpc.com

Top of page

HAWAII

Kailua on Oahu

Pinky's Pupu Bar & Grill; 970 North Kalaheo Ave; 808-254-6255
Coordinator: Kaipolani Wallwork Fake; 808-741-7664; kaipolani@rocketmail.com

Top of page

IDAHO

Boise

Crescent "No Lawyers" Bar and Grill; 5500 W Franklin Avenue; 208-322-9856; www.no-lawyers.com
Coordinator: Jon Mathews '84; 208-395-5472; jon.mathews@albertsons.com

Hyde Park Grill; 1501 N 13th Street; 208-336-6260
Kat Cunningham; 208-914-0809; cunningham_kat@yahoo.com

Idaho Falls

The Firehouse Grill; 2895 South 25th East; 208-524-1740
Coordinator: Bri Rolston '95; 208-557-3039; brizy22@hotmail.com

Lewiston

Rooster's Landing; 1010 Port Way, Clarkston, WA; 509-751-0155  ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinators: Ross '73 and Carol Emery; 208-790-4055; remery@clarkston.com

Twin Falls

Buffalo Wild Wings; 1239 Pole Line Road East; 208-736-9453
Coordinator: Carl Skabronski; 208-735-8797; acski@cableone.net

Top of page

ILLINOIS

Chicago (downtown)

Fireplace Inn; 1448 North Wells; 312-664-5264
Coordinator: Pattie Cagney Sheehan '75; 312-280-7824; psheehan1400@gmail.com

Chicago (suburbs)

The Fox & Hound; 1416 N Roselle Rd (Schaumburg, IL); 847-884-6821
Coordinator: Scott Soehrmann '88; 708-236-7020; scottsoehrmann@vaneefoods.com

Top of page

INDIANA

Indianapolis/Carmel

The Fox & Hound; 14490 Lowes Way; 317-844-0075   ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinator: Kacey George '05; 317-519-2877; kaceyageorge@gmail.com

Top of page

IOWA

West Des Moines

Champps; 101 Jordan Creek Pkwy (at the Jordan Creek Mall); 515-440-6565
Coordinator:Dave Hill '77; 515-657-2424; dave.a.hill.jr@gmail.com

Top of page

KANSAS

Overland Park

Johnny's Tavern at 119th; 6765 W. 119th St.; 913-451-4542
Coordinator: Zach Boddicker '05; 816-661-9521; zboddicker@hotmail.com

Top of page

LOUISIANA

West Monroe

Sports City Grill; 2105 N 7th Street West Monroe, LA; 318-387-1700 www.sportscitygrill.com  ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinator: Mike Trevathan '99; 318-366-1211; trevathan47@gmail.com

Top of page

MASSACHUSETTS

Salisbury

The Winner's Circle; 211 Elm Street (Route 110); 978-462-8994; www.winnerscirclema.com
Coordinator: Kevin Eames '86; 603-929-2190; kbeames@comcast.net

Top of page

MICHIGAN

Detroit/Ann Arbor

Dave and Buster's of Detroit; 45511 Park Avenue (Intersection of M59 and M53); 586-930-1515
Coordinator: Michael Higgs '76; 248-681-1340; 76griz@gmail.com
Top of page

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis/Mendota

Lucky's 13 Pub; 1352 Sibley Memorial Highway; 651-452-1311; www.luckys13pub.com
Coordinator: Katy Lundman Schiel '00; 612-940-9824; klundmanschiele@gmail.com

Top of page

MISSOURI

St. Louis (St. Charles)

Side Pockets; 1439 Bass Pro Drive; 636-724-9300
**Take the 5th street exit on I-70, go a few 100 yards and turn left into Bass Pro Drive**
Coordinator: Elizabeth Sweets-Christensen '08 & '11; 314-541-2245; easchristensen@gmail.com

Top of page

MONTANA

Ennis

Gravel Bar; 305 Main Street; 406-682-5553
Coordinator: Jon Agner '93; 406-529-7752; jon_agner@yahoo.com

Top of page

NEBRASKA

Omaha

DJ's Dugout; 636 N 114th Street; 402-498-8855
Coordinators: Stefani Forster '82; 402-850-0104; sforster51@gmail.com & Cynthia Harms '03; 406-531-1004; cynthiaharms@gmail.com

Top of page

NEVADA

Las Vegas*

Torrey Pines Pub; 6374 West Lake Mead Blvd; 702-648-7775; torreypinespub@walla.com
Coordinators: Sherry Willits Halley '76; 702-275-6297; smhalley@cox.net
Al Bingham '95; 702-375-2072; abingham@devonecorp.com

Dayton/Carson City

1st and 10 Bar & Grill; 240 Dayton Valley Road; 775-246-7900
Coordinator: Rob '97 & Jennifer '93 Turner; 775-720-9520; rturner@lyon.k12.nv.us

Mesquite 

19th Hole; 550 El Dorado Road; 702-346-3352
Coordinator: Art Tadej '71; 406-750-4813; Tadej49@msn.com

Reno

Sully's Sports Bar; Tamarack Junction Casino; 13101 S. Virginia St.; 775-852-3600
Coordinator: Rick Walker '93; 775-848-6413 or 775-673-6094; rngerrick@att.net

Top of page

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

Fox and Hound Albuquerque; 4301 The Lane @ 25 NE; 505-344-9430
Coordinator: Kim Anderson '96; 505-264-6212; mtsewqueen@gmail.com

Top of page

NEW YORK

New York City

Pop Pub; 83 University Pl. (between 11th& 12th Street); 212-477-7574
Coordinator: Will Brockmeyer '99; 917-574-8705; willbrockmeyer@yahoo.com

Top of page

NORTH CAROLINA

Cary/Raleigh/Durham

Woody's Sports Pub; 8322 Chapel Hill Rd (Cary); 919-380-7737
Coordinator: Kathryn Martin Remington '81; 919-368-9856; kmreming@gmail.com

Charlotte

Taco Mac; 4625 Piedmont Row Drive Bldg. E, Ste. 115; 704-972-0503
Coordinator: Justin Beverley '99; 704-577-1917; jbeverley2001@yahoo.com

Top of page

NORTH DAKOTA

Bismarck/Mandan

Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar; 218 S 3rd St; 701-323-9464
Coordinators: Mike Scott '82; 701-391-4479; mikescott@dominosbisman.com
Mark Bazan '78; 701-202-6275; mbazan@dmvwrr.com

Fargo

Side Street Grill & Pub - Howard Johnson Inn; 301 3rd Avenue North; 701-232-8850; www.sidestreetpub.com
Coordinators: DJ Colter '00; 701-367-9191;  dcolter@amfam.com
Kim Martin ‘91; 701-200-2870; mtgrizlover@yahoo.com

Top of page

OHIO

Cincinnati 

Willie's Sports Cafe; 8188 Princeton-Glendale Rd (State Route 747, West Chester Township); 513-860-4243
Coordinator: Sarah Jo Plucker-Wright; 513-253-1031; sarahjo007@gmail.com

Top of page

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City

Buffalo Wild Wings; 6910 SW 3rd. (I-40 and Rockwell); 405-603-4688
Coordinator: Bob Davis; 405-732-7677; b405-326-1556; bob.davis711@yahoo.com 

Top of page

OREGON

Bend

The Summit; 125 Oregon Avenue; 541-749-2440
Coordinators: Jim '60 and Joan Hinds '58; 541-317-5972; jx2hinds@bendbroadband.com

Portland

Grand Central Restaurant; 839 SE Morrison St (SE 8th and Morrison); 503-236-2695
Coordinators: Sarah Truman '04, '06; 406-239-7960; struman27@msn.com
Lisa Duffin '88; 509-998-1081; lisamd62@yahoo.com

Medford

Donnelly's Sports Bar and Grill (next to Lava Lanes); 2980 Crater Lake Hwy; 541-245-2755
Coordinator: David Pfrimmer '77; 541-326-6262; pfrimmer@windermere.com 

Silverton (near Salem)

Seven Brides Brewing; 990 North First Street; 503-874-4677; www.sevenbridesbrewing.com
Coordinators: Clark '58 and Donna Hamor; 503-881-2896; wc.hamor@comcast.net 

Top of page

PANAMA

City Name

Event Location: TBA
Coordinator: TBA

Top of page

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia

The Field House (in the Market East train station); 1150 Filbert Street; 215-629-1520; www.fieldhousephilly.com
Coordinator: Kelly Zanto '97; 609-315-9155; kelly.zanto@gmail.com

Pittsburgh

Jerome Bettis' Grille 36; 393 North Shore Drive; 412-224-6287; www.jeromebettisgrille36.com
Coordinators: Bill '75 and Annette Volbers; 412-831-8882; 724-544-5991; babdvolbers@comcast.net

Top of page

SOUTH DAKOTA

Rapid City

Thirsty's; 819 Main Street; 605-343-3104; www.thirstysrapidcity.com
Coordinator: Luke Rouns '04; 605-430-2572; rouns91@hotmail.com

Top of page

TENNESSEE

Nashville

The Crow's Nest; 2221 Bandywood Drive; 615-783-0720
Coordinator: David Revell '68; 615-333-8976

Top of page

TEXAS

Austin/San Antonio

Third Base Northwest; 13301 US 183 Bldg E; (512) 257-2273    ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinators: Ken '63 and Dianne '65 Lawrence; 210-493-7936; col.lawrence@att.net
Anne Duffy; 512-736-4867; akduffyrn@gmail.com

Dallas/Richardson

The Fox & Hound; 112 West Campbell Road; 972-437-4225
Coordinators: Jim Salvo '68; 214-823-7148; james.salvo@att.net
Mike McDonough '72; 214-521-8650; bigsky99@swbell.net

Houston

The Fox & Hound; 11470 Westheimer; 281-589-2122
Coordinators: Suzanne '98 and Jesse Kropp; 832-332-7027; jskropp@yahoo.com

Top of page

U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS

St. Thomas

Shipwreck Tavern; 340-777-1283; Al Cohen Mall, Southside St. Thomas
Coordinator: RJ Portmann '03; 509-570-3434; rj@shakeitup.com

Top of page

UTAH

Salt Lake City

Gracie's; 326 S. West Temple; 801-819-7565
Coordinator:  Kevin Dunne '91; 801-502-4915; umgrizfan2@yahoo.com

Top of page

WASHINGTON

Clarkston

Rooster's Landing; 1010 Port Way, Clarkston, WA; 509-751-0155  ***New venue for 2013***
Coordinators: Ross '73 and Carol Emery; 208-790-4055; remery@clarkston.com

Bellingham

Extremes Sports Grill & Pizzeria; 4156 Meridian Street; 360-647-7066; www.extremesgrill.com
Coordinator: Anne Freeman Rasmussen '98; 360-319-9219; annelfrasmussen@gmail.com

Kirkland* ***Coordinator Needed***

Slugger's Bar & Grill; 12506 NE 144th; 425-821-6453

Olympia/Lacey*

O'Blarney's Pub; 4411 Martin Way E.; 360-459-8084
Coordinators: Fred Olness '66; 360-789-3888; fredolness@aol.com
George Drummond; 360-584-3953; buster0707@comcast.net

Seattle

Slugger's Sports Bar; 538 1st Avenue South; 206-654-8070
Coordinator: Erik Hurd '07; 406-529-4703; erik.hurd@gmail.com

Spokane 

The Swinging Doors Tavern; 1018 W Francis Avenue; 509-326-6794
Coordinators: Jeff '96 and Jeannette '95 Toole; 509-892-0634; jhtoole@yahoo.com

Spokane/Liberty Lake

True Legends; 1803 North Harvard Road (Liberty Lake); 509-892-3077
Coordinators: Sean '84 & Charlotte '91 Nemec; 509-953-8724; charlotten@spokanefederal.com

Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Kimo's; 2696 N Columbia Center Blvd; 509-783-5747
Coordinator: Greg Higle '78; 509-783-7049

Yakima

Jack-Sons Sports Bar; 432 S 48th Avenue; 509-966-4340
Coordinator: Deb Maack Bruland '77, 509-949-0304; pinemtnexc@aol.com

Top of page

WASHINGTON, DC

Crystal City Sports Pub; 529 23rd St S, Arlington, VA
Coordinator: AshLee Strong '07; 406-670-0363; ashlee.strong@gmail.com

Top of page

WEST VIRGINIA

Morgantown

Kegler's Sports Bar & Lounge; 735 A Chestnut Ridge Road; 304-598-9698
Coordinator: Scott Schield '97; 406-544-9482; gogriz@ma.rr.com

Top of page

WISCONSIN

Madison

Pooley's; 5441 High Crossing Road; 608-242-1888
Coordinator: Michelle Willits '88; 608-719-9256; willedit88@gmail.com

Milwaukee

***Cancelled for 2013***
Coordinator: Justin Farrell '98; 414-837-8405; justin.environmentalscientist@gmail.com

Top of page

WYOMING

Casper

Sidelines Sports Bar; 1121 Wilkins Circle; 307-234-9444
Coordinator: Ron Kay '96 '00; 307-277-1512; ron.kayiii@yahoo.com

Cody

Wyoming's Rib & Chop House; 1367 Sheridan Ave, Cody, WY 82414; 307-527-7731
Coordinator: Cindy Rohde '91; 970-397-0209; dclrohde@gmail.com

Sheridan

Powder River Pizza and Pub; 803 North Main; 307-655-8040
Coordinator: Tim Thomas '91; 307-751-8833 or 307-672-7418; tim.thomas@wyo.gov

Gillette

Mingles; 2209 S. Douglas Highway; 307-686-1222
Coordinator: John Chopping; 307-670-4845

Rock Springs

Bomber's Sports Bar; 1549 Elk Street; 307-382-6400
Coordinator: Daryl Fellbaum; sfellbaum@msn.com

Top of page