2017 Charter Day Award Recipients

Charter Day Awards

The following awards strengthen the message of this day to honor the strong connections between the University community and the Missoula community and reflect the theme of town-gown relationships.

ASUM Student Service Award

Head shot of Peter Breigenzer

Peter Breigenzer

Robert T. Pantzer
Presidential Humanitarian Award

Head shot of Jasmine Zink Lane
Jasmine Zink Laine

The George M. Dennison
Presidential Staff Award

Portrait of Kathleen Whetzel
Kathleen Whetzel

The George M. Dennison
Presidential Faculty Award

Head shot of Elaine Gagliardi
Elaine Hightower Gagliardi

Outstanding Service to the
External Community Award

Head shot of Todd Goodrich
Todd Goodrich

Neil S. Bucklew
Presidential Service Award

Head shot of Mike McDonough
Mike McDonough

Montana Alumni Award

Portrait of Brandon Gebhardt
Brandon Gebhardt

John Ruffatto Memorial Award

Head shot of Justin Angle
Justin Angle